Uninstall Robot Skill

Uninstalling a robot skill removes the installation files from the hard drive. In the Add Robot Skill dialog, locate the robot skill that you wish to uninstall and right-click on the icon. The robot skill must not be in use when uninstalling, otherwise, an error will be displayed. If you have recently used the robot skill, you may be prompted to close and reload ARC to uninstall the robot skill. This is because the operating system will cache the library and the file will be locked. Closing ARC will remove any references to the library. The next time ARC is loaded, the robot skill can be uninstalled as long as you do not load the robot skill again.