Asked
— Edited
Confirmation Of Control Deletion
Feature request... please add a confirmation when deleting a control from a project.
Thanks, Frank
Relative Servos
— Synchronize servos by designating a master; slave servos mirror scaled (decimal/negative) positions with min/max limits and pause control
Try it →
Seconded.... I save my projects regularly when I am editing, but I have still lost hours of work over the life of my projects by accidentally deleting controls after extensive edits.
Alan
Yep, accidentally deleted the script manager once which wasn't saved after as Alan mentioned, dozens of edits....
Roger that. I'll look into it