Asked — Edited

Confirmation Of Control Deletion

Feature request... please add a confirmation when deleting a control from a project.

Thanks, Frank


ARC Pro

Upgrade to ARC Pro

ARC Pro will give you immediate updates and new features needed to unleash your robot's potential!

#1  

Seconded.... I save my projects regularly when I am editing, but I have still lost hours of work over the life of my projects by accidentally deleting controls after extensive edits.

Alan

#2  

Yep, accidentally deleted the script manager once which wasn't saved after as Alan mentioned, dozens of edits....

PRO
Synthiam
#3  

Roger that. I'll look into it