Slide Script icon Slide Script Adjust a numeric variable via slider (0-1000) with customizable min/max, center button and scripts triggered on value change or bonus button press. Try it →
Japan
Asked
ARC software reported the error

ARC Software Reported The Error

I apologize for the recent posting of questions that may be easy to fix, but I am having difficulty. There have been a number of times I've been playing with robots when the Ez_builder software suddenly shut down and reported an error like the image below? I hope someone will help me fix this.Thank you very much!

User-inserted image



Related Hardware (view all EZB hardware)
EZ-B V4 by EZ-Robot
EZ-B v4/2 robot controller: dual Cortex ARM, Wi-Fi, audio/video, 24 servo/digital ports, I2C/UART, camera and Synthiam ARC control for custom robots
Wi-Fi / USB
Servos 24
Camera
Audio
UART 3
I2C
ADC 8
Digital 24

ARC Pro

Upgrade to ARC Pro

Experience early access to the latest features and updates. You'll have everything that is needed to unleash your robot's potential.

Author Avatar
PRO
Synthiam
LinkedIn Thingiverse Twitter YouTube GitHub
#9  

Use IF conditions rather than WAITFOR if you are wanting to verify the detected tracking type

#10  

Thank you very much, It may be the error of the code I made but I could not delete the camera 1. I used the camera the previous day but I accidentally deleted it and when I opened it again it was shown as camera 2, camera 1's commands still exist and I don't know how to delete them.

#11   — Edited

That's interesting that you can not delete camera 1. I just opened your project again and was able to remove it then save successfully. Camera 1 is located on your #2 virtual desktop. I just clicked the X up in the top right corner and after confirming that is what I wanted to do it was gone.

Maybe you could delete camera 2 and then move camera 1 back to desktop #1? You would have to edit all your commands back to camera 1 but that would make cleaner scripts and project.

Author Avatar
PRO
Synthiam
LinkedIn Thingiverse Twitter YouTube GitHub
#12  

Press the X button to close a control. It will prompt you if you want the control deleted, given that you haven't changed that preference. In Windows, the X button closes a window. The same X closes a control. Once you modify a project, you'll need to SAVE that project using the SAVE button. See screenshot...

User-inserted image